Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

We have been very pleased with our experience at the dealership. Ray has been great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Even though we had to wait almost 2hours for our oil change I appreciate the little bit of clean up done to my car and that it want a rush job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

The best start to finish automotive buying experience my wife and I have ever had. All 3 of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable, comfortable, and wanted to help and be involved. The little things got noticed and then righted if they didn't need to. Thank you Tyler and the rest of fantastic staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Simple oil change everything went as planned

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

It went well and the service was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Great service..very professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I had to choose a new service station because my regular stations was too far off. Campbell Nissan actually turned out to be awesome. Super easy to book an appointment. Easy to spot from the road (it's on the main road). Courteous staff, maintained social distancing.... On time and fixed all my issuey. Best part- they share a video of the inspection undertaken.Update 11/25/2020 - I continue to be impressed by the customer orientation of this service station. I was kept up-to-date on all inspection outcomes and a video was sent to me. They gave a loaner and car was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Best dealership and service Department I've ever been to. Everyone is friendly and no pressure sales.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Ray Ishak is a professional, a friend, and has become very dear to my heart over the years of leasing my Nissans.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review