Customer Testimonials

Oct 23, 2020

I had my Nissan Leaf dropped off at the service center by a tow truck. The service center was very fast to diagnose and fix the no start issue. Helpful with my questions and had the car back the next day with a video of the inspection they performed.

Read at

Oct 21, 2020

Best services experience with a dealership. I have been in twice and staff is fast, friendly super knowledgeable and honest. I like the feature where they message you status and video of inspection of car. I will ill be back.

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

This was my first time at Campbell Nissan in Everett. I appreciated the excellent service I received at the the front desk from Antonio. Making an appointment on the website was easy, it was easy to drive into the garage, the check in was easy and the waiting room was uncrowded. I had 5K service and oil change and it only took an hour. Appreciate the free car wash coupon too. This is my new Nissan service "home".

Read at

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Oct 18, 2020

Smooth, fast, zero pressure

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Best customer service ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Great staff (Morning of October 6)Person who signed me in with very friendly I did like the surprise of you guys offering the underbody video pretty cool feature.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Amazing customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

I took my 2017 Sentra in because of issues with my transmission. Thank you Robert Van Heise my Service Advisor. He took the time to keep me updated on my car. He went above and beyond expectations taking the time to answer my questions. My Nissan has a new transmission under Nissan extended warranty. I am so glad I choose Campbell Nissan in Everett to service my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Always get excellent service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review