Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership. I inquired about a car via website and got a call back almost immediately. The communication was great the whole way through and enjoyed the entire process. Definity would recommend! Tyler was who I worked with, but the entire staff was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We live close to Burlington so will get our car serviced there. The salesman and particularly the finance manager (Mike) were both very respectful, calm, informative but not pressuresome. We needed kind and gentle and that's what we got. We are happy customers!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Good and fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had the most amazing experience today at the Campbell Nissan of Everett! I was really nervous going in to lease a new car, but I immediately felt at home when I spoke with the people who work there. Darryl was super helpful on the phone the day before. I came in and he was even more amazing in person! Ray and Ishmael were also amazing. I really enjoyed speaking with everyone. Everyone is super friendly, very FUNNY, and great to be around. I highly recommend checking out this Nissan location if you are planning on buying or leasing a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Tyler answered all of our questions, our car came in early at setting up a appointment was very easy

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I always feel like such a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I needed the rear windshield wiper blade replaced. The technicians took care of that in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. I'm extremely happy with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I actually was able to get what I wanted not just want but needed for me and my family

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Such amazing service, help, care and communication. I can’t thank them enough for all the time & care they took for my quick job. So glad to have found this service center!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Efficient, fast and friendly, great manager Rob in service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Ray was amazing.. get the right car for us. Going through the details, spec and features about the car. His attention to details and being so customer friendly is what brings us back always. No pressure and rather understand what we want and help us along the way. Best customer advocate and sales guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Got my son’s car serviced at Campbell Nissan in Everett, WA today, and they did a terrific Job! Would recommend them to anyone! Rob was Awesome! Great Customer Service😊

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Came in for service Tony was awesome, got my car in and out quick and all the work was done professionally and on time!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Antonio was a great help in service. Very polite and very knowledgeable. I brought my vehicle in because I was having problems with the rear door not opening and he took care of it. A+ job.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service as always. Helpful advice for rodent problem that I can easily do. Quick, friendly, professional service!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at Campbell Nissan of Everett! Antonio greeted me with such friendliness and his wonderful smile! He was so personable and helpful! David made my day serving me with excellence and beyond!!! After servicing my car with a minor recall issue he took the time to vacuum- I honestly couldn't believe it...what a wonderful surprise- so kind and thoughtful!!! A BIG THANK YOU to Antonio and David...you made me SO happy!!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I just want to express my gratitude to 3 particular people at Campbell Nissan. I know that businesses aren’t perfect and everyone makes mistakes but I also know that practice makes perfect and that’s what these three gentlemen have showed me at the Campbell Nissan in Everett. Donnie Davidsen in service, Ray in auto sales and Mike in finance. They treat their job as if it’s their own company ( I am a small business owner) They make sure You know that YOU are their top priority. I have always been a Toyota girl and never thought that would ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I brought my car in because something didn't seem right with the transmission. I was really nervous about something going wrong and being stranded. The service dept was very busy, but made time to address my concerns. While at first codes did not show up in the car's computer system, they took the time to confirm that something was indeed wrong. A loaner was kindly offered, which I GREATLY appreciated. I felt that I was taken care of and that my concerns were addressed. Thank you to your team for taking the time to address my concerns and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Always friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Service was good

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Best experience, if I could put more stars I would, couldnt of asked for any better customer service, so quick and easy. After having a terrible experience at Luxury Sport Auto in Tigard for the same car these guys at Campbell's made it possible, same car, lower miles, better deal! Mike was great, very friendly, had all the paper work ready to sign. Huge thanks to Campbell Nissan of Everett!! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good service experience, serivce waiting times are usually around 2hours

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I was looking for a newer gently used Nissan Leaf, and Campbell Nissan of Everett came through with an amazing 2018 Leaf SL. The price was great, it was loaded with more goodies and gadgets than I've been able to wrap my head around since driving it home yesterday. Tyler was super chill and professional about the whole buying process, as was the rest of the team. He texted a couple of options to me that fit my parameters and sent me photos of the car I was interested in while I was at home cleaning out my trade-in. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

During a regular oil change and service check they found a recall and made the repair for me at the same time, no charge for recall repair. The work was done in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous, and they did not try to up sell me which I appreciated. It was all good. If they had a car on site that I wanted to buy I would be more likely to buy it from Campbell Nissan then somewhere else based on the fine treatment I received from the service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Everyone was very polite and the service was great. And very fast. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very informative experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

No nonsense, easy to deal with

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I was in and out in about an hour

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle here in 2018 and after a wonderful purchasing experience, I have continued using their service department. I have also had many exceptional experiences from their service department. Since my vehicle is a Subaru and they are a Nissan dealer, it takes a little extra effort and planning and the service manager Robert Van Heise and his team have tackled at least 3 repairs and general maintenance items, each with detailed information & up front fair pricing. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle here and using their service department, they go over and above expectations every time for me!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ray is outstanding. Knowledgeable, friendly, above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Campbell Nissan of Everett was very helpful in assisting me trade in my vehicle , Darrel and Scott are awesome! Special shout out to Mike in finance as well who made it very quick and easy to transfer everything over and explain everything. I love the dynamic at this dealership being family owned makes this team a great place to buy cars thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy and no games. Our 3rd car from Everett Nissan. Great service always. We drove from Spokane to buy our new Rogue. Ray Ishak is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Knowledgeable service people that clearly communicate what needs to be done, how much it will cost, and how long it will take.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

In 2008 I bought a Pathfinder in Burlington. I serviced my car there once- it’s first oil change and said never again. I started going to Campbell Nissan- and continued on even when I sold off my Pathfinder. Recently- my Infiniti was totaled and I found myself car shopping. I found what I wanted online. Went in to test drive it- right before closing time and walked out relieved and extremely happy. From the Sales rep- Tyler, to the Manager and then Ishmael in finance- they stayed late, they never rushed us, they answered all of our questions and just ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Pleasant experience! Ismael was extremely helpful and well knowledgeable on all of my questions and concerns. Me and my husband were very appreciative of his help throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Dear Scott, Thanks for your support and hard work that you always put in good effort in our each meeting. You have shown us some really commendable skills for which I can only put out the best appreciation words for you. Keep progressing and keep up your great work & thanks to all your team members!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I just want to take a moment to thank Campbell Nissan for the extra mile they did for us! Our daughter’s car is only 6 years old and has only 60,000 miles on it. But her transmission completely broke down on her. We had it towed to Campbell Nissan and asked if there was any recalls or discounts they could find. They contacted Nissan and Nissan agreed to cover the entire cost of a new transmission! We can’t tell you how grateful we are!!! Thank you for going to bat for us!!! You guys are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I was looking for leasing a Nissan Leaf. My friend recommended me to Ray at Campbell. I made appointment with Ray and he introduced the car to me. His experience and knowledge about the car was over my expectation. He could answer all my questions about the car and tell me something I should know about the car. When we got to negotiate the price, he laid out everything to me. I was very happy with the whole experience and the result. I will come back if I need another car and I will also recommend Ray to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Thanks everyone at Campbell Nissan team. .. Your service was prompt and complete. Thank you! For the all point inspection of my new/Used Morano. And for being sooo helpful! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

In for a simple 12-Volt accessory battery purchase with installation, all was met with expectation. Good, clean and tight installation. I am happy with that. Due to my financial income, I don't plan on any new vehicles for quite some while. This 2015 Nissan Leaf is excellent as my commuter vehicle (60-miles round trip) and has been reliable for the last 115,000+ miles. It is even more economical and environmentally responsible of a vehicle for those short distance errands. With awareness of commercial charging station locations, I have driven on 130 - mile road trips too. Nissan has my appreciation for this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very professional staff, made fair deal, took care of all paperwork. Overall very professional and convinient consumer experience

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

We have been very pleased with our experience at the dealership. Ray has been great!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

The best start to finish automotive buying experience my wife and I have ever had. All 3 of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable, comfortable, and wanted to help and be involved. The little things got noticed and then righted if they didn't need to. Thank you Tyler and the rest of fantastic staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Simple oil change everything went as planned

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

It went well and the service was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Really had great experience with Campbell Nissan service's department had a gentleman Kenny Macy-Oberholtzer he was very great everything I had asked about he was very good about answering for me.👍🏻🤙🤘 Very great experience and must say great job Kenny Macy-Oberholtzer.👍🏻🤙🤘 Must say the the mechanic was also great had my car done in pretty much 1 day for a big job thank you guy's so much.👍🏻🤘🤙 Sincerely, Bryan Heath

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great job and good service in the service department. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service.. very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Amazing service exceptional management.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I had to choose a new service station because my regular stations was too far off. Campbell Nissan actually turned out to be awesome. Super easy to book an appointment. Easy to spot from the road (it's on the main road). Courteous staff, maintained social distancing.... On time and fixed all my issuey. Best part- they share a video of the inspection undertaken. Update 11/25/2020 - I continue to be impressed by the customer orientation of this service station. I was kept up-to-date on all inspection outcomes and a video was sent to me. They gave a loaner and car ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service for nissan vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Best dealership and service Department I've ever been to. Everyone is friendly and no pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Ray Ishak is a professional, a friend, and has become very dear to my heart over the years of leasing my Nissans.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Smoothest leasing experience ever. Loving my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I had my Nissan Leaf dropped off at the service center by a tow truck. The service center was very fast to diagnose and fix the no start issue. Helpful with my questions and had the car back the next day with a video of the inspection they performed.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Best services experience with a dealership. I have been in twice and staff is fast, friendly super knowledgeable and honest. I like the feature where they message you status and video of inspection of car. I will ill be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I had battery problems with my Nissan and they came and charged it no problem. I can highly recommend them for any service, it only comes with leaving you satisfied with everything they do.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

This was my first time at Campbell Nissan in Everett. I appreciated the excellent service I received at the the front desk from Antonio. Making an appointment on the website was easy, it was easy to drive into the garage, the check in was easy and the waiting room was uncrowded. I had 5K service and oil change and it only took an hour. Appreciate the free car wash coupon too. This is my new Nissan service "home".

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Just cleaning the floor.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service today on my truck

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Best customer service ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Great staff (Morning of October 6) Person who signed me in with very friendly I did like the surprise of you guys offering the underbody video pretty cool feature.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I took my 2017 Sentra in because of issues with my transmission. Thank you Robert Van Heise my Service Advisor. He took the time to keep me updated on my car. He went above and beyond expectations taking the time to answer my questions. My Nissan has a new transmission under Nissan extended warranty. I am so glad I choose Campbell Nissan in Everett to service my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Dealership was clean and professional, the lot was not too cluttered so we were able to open the doors and walk all around the car and not have to move other cars to take a test drive. Tonia was very helpful and made sure that we were ok with everything and wanted to know what she needed to do to make the deal on the car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review