Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Dealership was clean and professional, the lot was not too cluttered so we were able to open the doors and walk all around the car and not have to move other cars to take a test drive. Tonia was very helpful and made sure that we were ok with everything and wanted to know what she needed to do to make the deal on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Marc Page did a great job helping me pick this one up. I love the car. Tool it for a little turn and completely liked it. It came at an awesome price too. I personally recommend contacting thus dealership for a great car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Loved Jasmine Her friendly smile made us feel part on the family from first phone call. she had all the answers and helped us to make the right decision for us Can't thank her enough as she made this buying car process super easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

My family and I had a very professional service and we are glad about the car we just bought with them. Well done to all the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

What a great experience we had buying a car, are sales person Marc was the best no stress at all, thanks Marc! You're the best. And our finance person Michelle was fabulous. Would give this car dealership out of 10 Stars 11... thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Very friendly, easy to work with. Very relaxed atmosphere. Marc is very friendly ask for him when you come in. just a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

NISSAN CAMPBELL i APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE IF YOU GO THERE ASK FOR MARC WE TALKED ABOUT MY COUNTRY CAMEROON AND WAS VERY FUNNY. AND FRIENDLY HAD A GREAT TIME. IF YOU WANT BUY A CAR THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

After visiting multiple dealerships, I had the best experience at Campbell Nissan. They were very welcoming and genuine. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at anytime and although they were very busy that day, Jasmine made sure all other customers were addressed without making me feel ignored or forgotten. The buying process was quick (as far as car buying goes) and they didn't waste time explaining offers I was not interested in which I really appreciated. I left excited about my new car without any regrets. Thank you Campbell Nissan of Everett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I had returned to the lot for the 3rd time to nail down my selection and some info on the car I was most interested in. I was able to work well with Jamsmine as she respected my boundaries and wishes when needing some space to observe vehicles and speak with my significant other in private. I enjoyed her easy to be around personality, made car shopping and decision making much easier. Jasmine bargened for the price I was seeking and made it happe , she was also very quick to gather my information to finialize yhe sale so I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Ray ishak Was great to work with. Shopped around and other dealers wanted to play games. He was straight to the point Very transparent and delivered everything as promised. Loving my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

It was very easy to do. Financing was very easy. I had to wait for a lond time for them to set up the care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Ralph was our outstanding salesman, so knowledgable, kind & helpful! Ray also gave his support! David in finance was great and set such a friendly tone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Marqus gave us a great deal on my new 2011 Sentra. Really awesome 1st car and I'm really loving my vehicle . Marqus and Tammy were nice and help out alot .. Thanks guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

My 2007 Altima was on it's last legs. Emir and Marcus were courteous and kind enough to show me several vehicles before landing on a 2016 Altima with everything I needed in a car. The price was right and they were willing to work me a great deal. No high pressure, slick sales talk. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

The salesman, Brandon, was wonderful and helpful with picking out the car I wanted. Everything went smoothly and I would definitely buy another car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I was very pleased with the efforts of Brandon and the sales management team to make the best deal possible for me, so much so I had absolutely no qualms in purchasing my new 2018 Maxima SR. They went to the nth degree and I am estatic with my new car. I'd recommend them to anyone that wants to be well treated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Dwayne helped us locate the perfect preowned vehicle for our needs and then the dealership worked with us to get out of a negative equity situation. Absolutely love our new to us Nissan Rogue and highly recommend Campbell Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Great experience buying our Nissan Leaf from Campbell Nissan in Everett. Working with Ryan Chong and Emir for finance was a great experience. Both were very friendly and very easy to work with. Highly recommended if you need a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

We just lease a new car there.! Dwayne Batbayar is amazing person.! He help us with al the question that we had I really recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

It was a great experience with Marcus...Hr patiently answered all my questions and got me the deal I was looking for. I did not have to spend a lot of time going back and forth on the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Fue un excelente servicio sin presiones de comprar Marqus Was Great To Work With .. Easy Going And One xxxx Of A Saleman. Love Campbell . Thanks Marqus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Marques had my car ready for me when I got there the process didn’t take long at all and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Very helpful and explained what I needed to know. Answered all my questions. Helped me make a good decision. I appreciate the time he took with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Everyone was Professional, personable and knowledgeable. Thank you Emir Bucan for athe positive experience. Thank you for the hand shake (inside joke). THANK YOU again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Had a great experience. My salesman, Ralph, was the reason we left the dealership with a new car. He’s no pressure - but extremely helpful. One of the best car buys I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Buck was a great driver! Friendly and got me to work in time! Thank you! Coming from out of town the shuttle was beneficial and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Peter did a great job of making us comfortable with him showing us several vehicles in the model and price range we we looking for. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I'm sure he'll do well at the dealership and I look forward to seeing him from time to time when I come in for vehicle maintenance. I would definitely recommend Peter to my family, friends, and. coworkers that are looking for a new or used car. Gary Vota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

I take my 1997 Pathfinder into Campbell Nissan of Everett for a tune up and annual service and check up. I told them when I dropped it off all the gear boxes had just been done and the oil changed. I was told that they would deduct that from my $900 quote. They changed the oil and charged me for it any way. when I came to pick it up I was told that the tune up did not solve the problem I needed to have a new mass air flow sensor installed the cost would be $900. $600 for the part and $300 for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Didn't feel pressured into something that wasn't right for what I needed. Salesman was very knowledgeable with all my questions I had. Would definetly come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Outstanding sales and finance service.They were very customer and service oriented thru all phases of our purchase. We would recommend this dealer to anyone in the Seattle area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Very helpful staff, they give the advices with smile and respect! I recommend this dealer to everyone interests to buy Nissan! Huge thank you to all of them 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Dwayne was friendly, professional in his approach. I had a good stress free negotiation and walk d away with a god price and a happy mind. I would recommend both the dealership and Dwayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

Leased a 2017 Leaf (our 3rd Leaf lease in a row). Range performance was sketchy in a strange and unfamiliar way. A test at dealership discovered rare battery defect. Nissan wanted several weeks of more tests, while we drive a gas loaner - but dealership just swapped us into a new lease of an identical Leaf, at no cost to us. A special shout-out to Ray Raied Ishak, Leaf champ and champion advocate for the customers. But all the dealership's higher-ups were totally supportive as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

A great experience no hassle fun to deal with they even delivered the car, great inventory to choose from, just want to thank the dealership and Emir great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly service. The gentleman at the maintenance desk was very helpful. The shuttle driver was friendly, conscientious and very prompt. My vehicle was ready much earlier than I had anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

Defiantly my next car I would buy it through Emir Bucan, he is straight forward guy and gave the right advice with right options, he is very pleasnt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

The experience with anuj and luis was phenomenal. Personally i hate going to car dealerships but these two individuals were great. Luis showed me the difference between the vehicles and anuj was able to find a new vehicle and have it delivered in a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Emir has been so nice to work with. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car from Campbell Nissan. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Campbell Nissan gave us an amazing trade in on our Hyundai. We got a beautiful off white with black leather interior Maxima. Greg was a fantastic & informative salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

When my husband and I arrived at the dealership, an associate, Peter Morfin, was eager to greet us and offer his help. When we told him what we were looking for, he led us to the vehicles. We did have questions that he didn't know the answers to, and then recruited the help of another associate, Dwayne Batbayar. The eventually showed us a vehicle that we knew would be the perfect fit for our family. After the test drive. Mr. Morfin and Mr. Batbayar helped bring together a really great and affordable price that was a tad bit more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

We just leased our second Nissan Leaf from Ray Ishak. Our experience was the same excellent experience that we had in 2013. Ray was knowledegable, efficient, honest, and courteous. Its no mystery why he sells more Leaf's than anyone else in the US. Don't waste your time elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I have never had a dealership care so much AFTER i purchased a car from them. This dealership was amazing from the first phone call to driving off the lot with our brand new leaf. We had called around and had appointments to look at two cars from Carfax in Portland and Spokane. My husband decided to just give Magic Nissan a quick call mostly to confirm our "great deal" elsewhere. He didn't tell them we were looking at two other cars. In a matter of minutes, literally, my husband had a quote and our credit ran ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

I contacted Ray Ishak asking if he could match a deal on a Leaf lease he gave someone else I know. He was up-front in telling me he couldn't give me one of the loyalty discounts he gave the other guy, but it was still a competitive offer. I dropped in, picked the car I liked from the lot, signed the paperwork, and was driving my new Leaf home, all in about a couple of hours. No shenanigans, no runaround, no-nonsense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2014

I will keep this short. After wasting hours dealing with eastside nissan and their bait and switch tactics, I left, went home, did some online research and saw Ray ishak next to every recommendation. I emailed him and in a few minutes, I got all the information i needed and a better deal. 2 hours later, I was in my new leaf heading home to Bellevue. Absolutely the best experience I have ever had. No wonder he is the top leaf sales guy in the world. Save your self the headaches and go see Ray. STAY AWAY FROM EASTSIDE NISSAN AND ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2013

I had been to many different dealerships to look at cars. The first time i stepped on this lot to look at a car I was treated very well. i wasnt "hassled" like many other dealerships. I told them i was just looking and they said no problem and walked away. When i did have a question about something he wasnt very far away and answered my question. If he didnt know an answer, he went and asked and didnt try to make something up. I bought the car the next day. I have owned this car since ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2013

I have used Magic before on previous cars (very nice and effecient) and found out that they can also work on my GMC truck! They did great work, very clear and quick. They are close to my work and did the job while I worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2013

Ray Ishak took the new car buying experience to a whole new level. He provided us with an Internet quote, to which we went in with the intention to buy. He did a handful of things for us that I won't specify since I don't want to hold him up to it, but his actions signified trust, transparency to the price he offered, and a genuine sincerity that I really appreciated. I didn't feel like I was being sold to or patronized, and he made our experience truly worry free. Post sales, I had some buyers remorse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2013

Shopped around a few dealers. Ray Ishak stood out quickly. Great price, process, service... Could not be happier. Glad he transferred here (closer to my house).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2012

I liked the friendly atmoshere as soon as I drove into the service bay. I really like the starbucks coffee machine in the waiting room. I do wish there were more coupons available for the oil change. Maybe I need to access the dealers web page more often for the specials. My tires were purchased through Les Schwab so my tire rotation is free and I feel I am being charged for something that I could get done for free. Would it be possible to have the option to just charge for an oil change for those who might not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2012

Amber is extremely friendly and as important very knowledgeable. I appreciate these two qualities very much. As for the dealership I will definitely buy my next vehicle at Magic Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2012

my experience with magic nissan of everett was excellent. My salesman RAY ISHAK was the nicest most helpful salesperson i have ever dealt with. He worked very hard to get me a nice car. he was very honest and positive. he was able to help me get financed for my first car when no one else would even try. i would recommend him to anybody that wanted a car. he always kept me updated when getting the car and he always had a back up plan. he is a 5 star salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2012

I am impressed. Magic Nissan of Everett is very accommodating when it comes to service schedule date and hour. The speed of their service is amazing. You can relax with free coffee and reading materials on their waiting area within their sales office. You won't regret waiting for completion of service because they were completing the work on promised time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

I have been going to this dealership for oil changes and service to my car for about 10 years and Steve Green has been there for most of that time and always been super helpful and friendly. Amber is always friendly and helpful on the phone as well. The work has always been good and of course my budget would like it to cost less but it is in the ballpark as far as car maintenance goes and I like the employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

I bring my Murano in for regular service. Amber remembers her customers very well. I am usually able to drop in for an oil change. If other services need to be done, I can make an appointment within a day without problem. The service prices are very reasonable, especially for a dealer. The oil change includes synthetic oil and tire rotations. The cost ($49.99)is less than most lube and oil stops, when you add in synthetic oil. The service work they do is very good. I recommend Magic Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2012

I walked in to this car lot with the perception of not getting approve under the circumstances that I was in...but I guess they really do make magic happen at this Nissan dealership..lol. The staff really worked hard for me tobe able to take this car home..shout out to the manager Jess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2012

The work was done timely on both my cars. Steve Green did a good job of installing hitches on both my cars. I recommend this dealership highly for both service and sales. I have already bought two Nissan leafs from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2012

Everything was smooth, fast and so far the vehicle is performing fine. I will know if everything is ok on the Hybrid starting by the end of the week of sitting without being driven. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

Steve has always taken care of us. We have purchased 12 plus cars from Nissan. The service has gone above and beyond. Thank you...Steve and crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

Reguardless of the number of times an issue(Elelctrical)developes, Amber and her team seem to go to the wall to correct whatever problem you have and do it with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2012

Oil change done quickly, low cost; routine service check-up done. Would use this sevice at dealer if more or less competitive with quickie shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2012

Another great experience getting my GT-R serviced at Magic Nissan working with Steve and Larry from the no hassle online scheduling to the free loaner car. Plus, it is always more comforting to be able to speak and interact with the technician actually working on my car. Like many of the local GT-R owners Magic Nissan has proven to be a great service department for our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2012

The staff was extremely helpful. I needed a loaner car and had not set it up in advanced of my visit. The staff had me out the door with a loaner car in 10 minutes and had my car ready to go within the timeframe with no hidden cost. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2012

Steve Green (Service) has always been totally helpful and get things done. I've bought several Xterra's at Magic & previously Performance, and Steve has performed above expectations every time over many years. It's a pleasure to visit Magic and Steve Green.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR YOUR NISSAN SERVICES, FROM THE TIME YOU PARK TO THE TIME YOU DRIVE OFF, THEIR CREW ARE WELL TRAINED AND INFORM, EVEN CHECKING IF YOUR VEHICLE IS IN THE RECALL LIST. US IN THE MILITARY, A "BRAVO ZULU' FOR AN EXCELLENT JOB. ( if they can only provide some cookies to go w/ the help yourself coffee, well, maybe next time)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2012

Mr. Green in the service department accomodated my changing schedule with friendliness and cooperation. He immediately arranged for a car for me to drive when it became apparent that there was a warranty item needing repair and I would have to leave my car overnight. He went above and beyond helping me to move items from my car to the rental and then back again when I picked up my car. The mechanic who was going to do the work showed me where my car would be kept overnight and that it would be ok to leave my personal belongings ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2011

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE SERVICE ADVISOR GO EXTRA MILES TO TAKE CARE OF CUSTOMER NEEDED I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ALL MY FRIEND, OVERALL EXPERIENCE GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2011

Friendly and helpful customer service staff. I have never had an issues with the service. They have rental cars on sight now. Makes it very east to get repairs done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2011

Great people and great inventory. Went in to look a a new 2012 Juke and walked out with a new Juke, 24 months free maintenence, a $250.00 Visa card for the Naval Exchange, I'm retired military, and I did'nt need to finance. Great everything, my wife is happy, I'm happy and I have vehicle security for 3/6 years. Check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2011

Excellent service and I am very happy. Our Nissan Quest found the great place for all service. We are always happy with the service and time it takes to fix the problem or maintenance. Steve Green is wonderful and helpful always. Thank you Steve usha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2011

The service advisor allowed me in to enter the shop and speak with the technician for better understanding of concerns. This was very important to me and much appreciated. Parts pricing is a little high and they were supposed to extend a fellow dealer discount to me for parts which didn't happen, however Steve discounted labor to make bill less than expected. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2011

Quality of service was very good. I give Amber high ratings on Customer Service because she went out of her way to help me locate a vendor to repair a dent on my truck. Price N/A becuase service was under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2011

The service is fast and convenient. I have not had a single issue with anything. Everyone is friendly and informative about products. The dealership is very clean and they also have a Starbucks coffee machine which is really nice to have while waiting for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised with the speed and friendliness of service.Everybody told me you wouldn't be very courteous or expeditious because I didn't buy my car at Magic Nissan. Thank you very much . The experience was better, I think, than dealing with the dealership where I originally bought my car. Sincerely, Dean Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2011

The service department had just opened when I arrived they were there and took my car in immediatly I received a rental car as this was a 60kmile service. I was called when a problem with my breaks was discovered. My car was serviced, and completed before the end of the day. I will always use Magic Nissan for all services needed, and Steve was a great help, and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2011

When we bought the vehicle in February, we were told that each service visit would include a car wash and vacuum; the last two times we've visited the car was not vacuumed, and we received a car wash coupon to the gas station down the street. I don't know if you've done away with your detailing department (although I'm sure someone is still detailing the lot cars!) but I am hesitant to use one of the drive-through rinse-off places at Chevron and don't appreciate having to take the extra time to drive over there. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2011

Friendly, Nice, but getting a new key took forever! They quoted about 30-45 minutes, and it took an hour. They were apologetic about it. Also, I think $80 for one new key, even with reprograming, is a bit steep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2011

I always have great service from this Nissan dealership. My one complaint has always been cost. The people are great, the car is either clean when I get it or I get a card saying to come back and it will be washed. This time they are using a local gas station - which is also great/easy. I'm not so sure that spending 49.95 for a synthetic oil change is what I want to do. Money is tight and although synthetic might be better, last longer, etc...money is money. I get the tires rotated for my large service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2011

I went in for a simple oil change. What I received was above my expectations! They did a complete service including a tire rotation and some checks for less than jiffy lube, and the used synthetic oil. Jiffy lube wanted $79 bucks for just the oil change using synthetic oil and Magic Nissan did it for $50bucks! And the also threw in a car wash from the local car wash. I also found out doing some research the synthetic oil makes my engine last longer and even helps me with my gas mileage. Thanks Brian for the great service on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2011

I take my car in for regular oil changes & maintenance. The staff have improved greatly. I am now greeted with a smile (unlike before) & treated kindly. My one complaint is that my car was not washed or vacuumed, but they were kind enough to place a big paper mat on my floor as to not get it any dirtier than it already was. I wasn't expecting a full detail but a quick, but good wash & vacuum would have been greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review