Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Love working with Ray. Always clear and transparent. Will only buy my cars from him

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Tyler was great in helping me find a truck of my colour and getting same day delivery from another nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Donnie and the service department are to be commended for their hard work and dedication to their profession. After an unfortunate event at another service provider, Donnie and his team reconditioned our 2020 Nissan Murano back to factory specs. The team evaluated the issues on our vehicle and worked with our insurance provider to complete all necessary repairs in a timely manner. At no time were we left in the dark about what was happening. Donnie walked us through the process step by step. He stayed true to his word, and we felt confident our vehicle, and pocketbook, were in good ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff. Definitely recommending Campbell Nissan of Everett to all my friends and family. 100 star service. Agent who assisted me through out the service was outstanding and awesome. I'm sorry, but I forgot his name.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I went in for an oil change (first timer) and ended up waiting 3 hours. Jordan worked on my car and despite the long wait, I wasn't upset. He kept me updated, apologized, and was very kind. In the end, my service was completely free as an apology. I was baffled and just had to leave a review because... wow. Service like that will keep me coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very smooth process, they were organized and showed genuine care in my interests and needs. I am very happy with my new truck and great customer service at Campbell Nissan Of Everett

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Cannot say enough good things about this place!!! Whoever did the detail on it did so good thst we actually didn't even realize it was our car at first glance!!!!! Someone stole our car during the wind storm and trashed it we felt so violated because was in it Campbell nissan not only did an amazing job detailing they helped us get new keys. Will recommend to everyone I wish I could give more than 5 stars they are that good!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Went in to look at cars and I had ismael help me out. I didn’t really understand much about buying a car so I was very nervous but I was so glad he helped me out. He was very fast and efficient. Best car shopping experience I’ve had. I will be recommending all my friend and family to him.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Thank you Campbell Nissan Service Team for great customer service today. I came in for maintenance on my vehicle, and your smiles made my day!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

We really enjoyed our experience purchasing our 2016 Nissan Rogue. Ray and Tyler were great to work with! Would definitely go back if and when we need to buy another car.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great service and great service staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler was excellent. Very knowledgable and made the buying process hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My 3rd new Nissan from Ray. Awesome service as always. Tyler helped as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ray is a pleasure to work with. He helped my brother Randy get a new Leaf. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler’s pretty great. I’d ask for him

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler did a fantastic job. Got my mom the truck she was looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Bought a Nissan from Tyler Embertson. I've got to say, one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Tyler was practically a walking encyclopedia of information for Nissan and many other brands! More importantly he cared deeply about finding me the perfect car, which he did. THANK YOU TYLER FOR YOUR HELP. I WILL VISIT YOU AGAIN SOON!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

When I arrived I was late they still got me in very fast I didn't have to wait at all and they fixed it within an hour my recall on my 2016 Nissan oxygen sensor needed fixed or replaced and that was that and highly recommend Campbell Nissan of Everett they have great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the experience on my 15,000 mile recommended service/maintenance for my Nissan Leaf. The video that was emailed to me was a suprise. It showed my the undercarriage of my vehicle and this extra step that the technician/mechanic does at Campbell Nissan is awesome. First time I've ever experience this detail of service...Bravo!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Ray was very supportive and knowledgeable. His positive demeanor and friendliness is very encouraging throught the process. Iam so much in love my new ride. The Pro drive among many other features on my Rogue Premium makes it for me. Satisfied client

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

The reason why we will probably not purchase from the dealership is that we are not shopping for Nissans in the near future (our next purchase will be a truck by another manufacturer). Unless the dealership has used Chevy or GMC trucks-- then we'll likely be swinging by! That being said, I was delighted with how easy setting up a service appointment was as a new customer. The customer service on-site was also wonderful, as the staff graciously allowed me to sit in the lobby before opening hours while I waited for my husband to pick me up (saved ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I had 2 people help me, but I didn’t catch the name of the first person. Donnie was the other person that helped me in the parts department! I had my car in for a recall fix and will never take my place anywhere else. It was my first time there and they communicated well through the whole process! They were going to have to order the part, and found one locally to get ne taken care of since I had a long commute. When it took longer than expected they gave me a loaner car to make sure I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

The customer service was excellent! That's why I keep going back to this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Thanks Scott for taking care of the situation. I am satisfied with the resolution

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Your Service representatives are very helpful and non condescending it was very appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Friendly and convenient service.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

They were all excellent from the beginning to the end . I couldn’t be happier !

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Five Stars, Excellent experience during my Last visit. My Service Rep is The BEST(Antonio).

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

After experiencing some "stuttering" with my car, my stepdad (a mechanic with Toyota near Chicago) had recommended I go to a Nissan dealership and service center. I chose the Everett location since it was a few blocks from where I live. I met with Donnie and another servicemember who reviewed my vehicle and came back with the unfortunate diagnosis that my transmission was going out... I was a little upset as I had just bought the vehicle in March 2022 and had even noticed these issues, but wasn't certain if it was just "how a Nissan drove&...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Tyler was fantastic as a sales rep. He answered all our many questions and throughly explained the differences between specific features. His professional, kind, and resourceful approach was much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I've gotten 2 cars detailed in 2 weeks and they both look amazing! They look brand new. One wasn't even a Nissan. I needed to leave them all day but it is worth it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

DO NOT recommend buying OR servicing your vehicle here. Finance department was the only decent interaction I had.. sales person was rude, and against my better judgement I rushed the sale to make sure I got my kids picked up from school. immediately driving off the lot it began to rain... my windshield wipers DIDNT work! I quickly turned around and went back, service looked at it said they'd order the part and call me when it was in. once home I noticed several cosmetic issues missed during the quick sale, so I emailed the sales guy and he ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

I can proudly say this is my first and best movie ever, it provides the best platform to enhance knowledge and skills. I feel so satisfied and glad to be associated with Quan bitcoin the best expert forex/binary company. I have made my first phone withdrawal of which I invested $500 and earned $5,200 in just 5 days It was so amazing to invest with the right expert traders. you can make the move to contact Ma`am Kathy via👇 Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +44 7360237123

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Definitely exceeded my expectations. Customer service was great from the two gentleman that assisted me. Would recommend to others and plan to visit again in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great experience with Ray.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This Nissan location is amazing! I have taken my car to this dealer multiple times and every single service person is nice, and I that they listen to my concerns. John Schampier, service manager, is the nicest guy and will bend over backwards to get your car completed early! They usually have service loaners for longer visits. I highly recommend this place for anyone needing service on their car.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I just want to say thank you to the mechanic Doug who worked on my car even though there was a short time before he was to be off. Thank you. The gentleman that worked at the maintenance front desk was wonderful as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I really like that they don’t pressure you into doing optional work. They always tell me I can get it done later.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Toni was super helpful and made me feel like I went to the right place. He's super educated about the brand and understood all my issues. Hope to see Toni there for my next visit!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

They were quick, kind and very pleasant for the short time we had to converse with each other. Positive experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I have known Ray at Everett Nissan for over 10 years. We have purchased multiple cars from him and have referred many friends to him. he is an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely professional!! Like me, He is just allergic to Stupid.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Ok

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

love working with Ray. great place. great team

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Came in seeking for some financial help in order to purchase a car. Ismael was not only able to find me the best price but had also managed to maintain it under my expected budget. The overall experience was quicker than I had anticipated, I expected to be there for hours as people usually are in dealerships. They have a very patient team, I like to ask many questions to ensure it's up to my standard as anyone would, Gerardo and Ismael were very informative with what car(s) would check all of my boxes. -Thank you Ismael, Gerardo

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I bought my Kia Soul from here (love it!) I was helped by Ishmael, very professional and super nice guy. He worked really hard getting financing for me, which was a bit of a challenge. Overall very pleased with his service, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Purchased a Rogue with the help from Ismael. His knowledge and understanding of what I was looking for exceeded my expectations. Thank you Nissan of Everett and Ismael for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Recently took our Pathfinder in on a Friday morning due to unexpected trouble. Donnie made sure they diagnosed the problem ASAP (transmission) as we had been planning on a road trip that day. He saved us from a possible very unfortunate experience. He was very thorough and explained everything step by step. I really appreciate that he didn't talk down to me OR try to sell me anything extra. Since I know very little about cars I am always wary of this. Throughout the process his communication was excellent and he even came in on his days off to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Tyler did a wonderful job finding the exact vehicle I wanted (Frontier) and Ishmael handled financing very smoothly. This was a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have had difficulty communicating my needs to the service department in the past, but the most recent visit was handled professionally and with heart.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The GM, sales staff, maintenance dept and finance were all great and handled everything with care along with professionalism. Greatly Appreciated

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service! Experts in their area!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

My partner and I had a great experience buying a truck from Campbell Nissan of Everett last week. We initially spoke with Ray after seeing an ad online from Car Gurus for the new truck we were interested in. He was friendly and easy going and told us to talk to Tyler the next day if we wanted to stop by to test drive it. We did go the next evening, a Sunday and an hour before closing, and Tyler was awesome. Absolutely no pressure, let us take a test drive and answered our questions. We decided to buy it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Purchased new tires and was totally happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Tyler was awesome! Made my purchase of my new 22 Rogue so easy, and fastest car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

great experience as always. Thank you Ray for helping my family again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

They got my car in quickly and did a great job. They were super nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Wonderful service department, friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The folks in the service department are top notch. They provide you with all the pertinent info to help make the right decision versus trying to sell you service. They keep you updated and work very efficiently and effectively.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We needed a second car ASAP, after reaching out to several dealers we ended up going to Nissan Everett, Tyler was amazing and very professional and knows what he does well. We came home with new car the same day.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Such a great team at this location. Would like to thank Ismael, Edwin and Mike for helping with the upgrade!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Ismael and Edwin were very helpful when I asked questions about different vehicles. Even got to test drive a few before making my decision. I recommend going to this dealership and asking questions.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

All of sudden, my Pathfinder was stopped while I was driving. Brought in Campbell Nissan of Everett, and they checked my car and solved the problem on the same day within 2 hours. Staff was friendly. I highly recommend this dealer shop.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Nice and to the point

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Had a great experience with Nissan Everett! Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Ismael & Scott helped me with my deal. As usual it went fast with no issues. They went over & beyond to make sure I was happy when I left!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

they were very helpful in helping find a car for my family. Thanks to Geraldo and his manager !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I scheduled my oil change and then we decided to do the scheduled maintenance suggested by the manufacturer. The staff gave me a loner car so I was able to run errands while the they service my vehicle. The staff was able to complete the service two hours ahead of schedule to ensure I made it to my appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable, not pushy either.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I am very happy with Campbell Nissan of Everett. Service Consultant Donnie Davidsen made everything smooth and understandable. He was very good at taking care of all my request and explained everything being done. There wasn’t any pressure to purchase extras like I felt at the Nissan dealership in Mount Vernon.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I brought my car in for service due to the check engine light coming on. I was treated so well, not like it was an inconvenience. They were happy to help and provided the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Donnie in the service center was amazing and made the experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful buying experience with Ray. In January we ordered a 2022 Leaf to replace our 2016 Leaf. While we were waiting for the factory to build it Ray was somehow able to find us one already built despite the fact that there is practically no inventory anywhere in the US. And, Ray knows the Leaf better than anyone given that he's sold more than anyone in the US. If you want an EV talk to Ray!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

great experience. thank You Ray and Team.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

They did a great job, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Extremely friendly. Listened and addressed my concerns, even sending me a video to show me what they were talking about. And I was out in a little less time than what they quoted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2022

Mrs Taisha Carson is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy. She an excellent communicator, She is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Taisha Carson for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Still too soon to determine if the tuneup made a difference. One thing I did notice is that the paperwork stated that all fluids under the hood were topped off. On my way home, the window washer message came up on the dash. I stopped by AutoZone on the way home and bought a gallon of washer fluid. Small complaint, but it makes me wonder what other small details may have been missed.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service! 6 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

great service. Easy No Hassle. Thank You Ray. Loving the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Service recommendations given were appreciated. My wife was given a rental for the added time it was going to take to perform all the services Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great experience with the whole team. Walked away with a good deal on a new car. Just make sure to have good credit and a decent amount of money in your checking or savings.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Donnie in service is awesome! great with explaining my vehicle services needs and got me in and out quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

The service done on my vehicle was explained to me and they provided a loaner car when they had to keep mine for another day.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I got a great price for the service I needed on my vehicle. My service agent Donnie ensured that I got everything I needed for the miles that I had on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I appreciated Donnie Davidsen and his expertise, honesty and professionalism. He informed me exactly what I needed to have done as well as in the future, what could wait until next time I’m there, etc.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I took my car in to get it detailed and the guy did a FANTASTIC job! Well worth the money. I will for sure be coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy and no games. Our 3rd car from Everett Nissan. Great service always. We drove from Spokane to buy our new Rogue. Ray Ishak is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Dealership was clean and professional, the lot was not too cluttered so we were able to open the doors and walk all around the car and not have to move other cars to take a test drive. Tonia was very helpful and made sure that we were ok with everything and wanted to know what she needed to do to make the deal on the car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review