Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Best experience, if I could put more stars I would, couldnt of asked for any better customer service, so quick and easy. After having a terrible experience at Luxury Sport Auto in Tigard for the same car these guys at Campbell's made it possible, same car, lower miles, better deal! Mike was great, very friendly, had all the paper work ready to sign. Huge thanks to Campbell Nissan of Everett!! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good service experience, serivce waiting times are usually around 2hours

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I was looking for a newer gently used Nissan Leaf, and Campbell Nissan of Everett came through with an amazing 2018 Leaf SL. The price was great, it was loaded with more goodies and gadgets than I've been able to wrap my head around since driving it home yesterday. Tyler was super chill and professional about the whole buying process, as was the rest of the team. He texted a couple of options to me that fit my parameters and sent me photos of the car I was interested in while I was at home cleaning out my trade-in. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

During a regular oil change and service check they found a recall and made the repair for me at the same time, no charge for recall repair. The work was done in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous, and they did not try to up sell me which I appreciated. It was all good. If they had a car on site that I wanted to buy I would be more likely to buy it from Campbell Nissan then somewhere else based on the fine treatment I received from the service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Everyone was very polite and the service was great. And very fast. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very informative experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

No nonsense, easy to deal with

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I was in and out in about an hour

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle here in 2018 and after a wonderful purchasing experience, I have continued using their service department. I have also had many exceptional experiences from their service department. Since my vehicle is a Subaru and they are a Nissan dealer, it takes a little extra effort and planning and the service manager Robert Van Heise and his team have tackled at least 3 repairs and general maintenance items, each with detailed information & up front fair pricing. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle here and using their service department, they go over and above expectations every time for me!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ray is outstanding. Knowledgeable, friendly, above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Campbell Nissan of Everett was very helpful in assisting me trade in my vehicle , Darrel and Scott are awesome! Special shout out to Mike in finance as well who made it very quick and easy to transfer everything over and explain everything. I love the dynamic at this dealership being family owned makes this team a great place to buy cars thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy and no games. Our 3rd car from Everett Nissan. Great service always. We drove from Spokane to buy our new Rogue. Ray Ishak is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Knowledgeable service people that clearly communicate what needs to be done, how much it will cost, and how long it will take.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

In 2008 I bought a Pathfinder in Burlington. I serviced my car there once- it’s first oil change and said never again. I started going to Campbell Nissan- and continued on even when I sold off my Pathfinder. Recently- my Infiniti was totaled and I found myself car shopping. I found what I wanted online. Went in to test drive it- right before closing time and walked out relieved and extremely happy. From the Sales rep- Tyler, to the Manager and then Ishmael in finance- they stayed late, they never rushed us, they answered all of our questions and just ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Pleasant experience! Ismael was extremely helpful and well knowledgeable on all of my questions and concerns. Me and my husband were very appreciative of his help throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Dear Scott, Thanks for your support and hard work that you always put in good effort in our each meeting. You have shown us some really commendable skills for which I can only put out the best appreciation words for you. Keep progressing and keep up your great work & thanks to all your team members!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I just want to take a moment to thank Campbell Nissan for the extra mile they did for us! Our daughter’s car is only 6 years old and has only 60,000 miles on it. But her transmission completely broke down on her. We had it towed to Campbell Nissan and asked if there was any recalls or discounts they could find. They contacted Nissan and Nissan agreed to cover the entire cost of a new transmission! We can’t tell you how grateful we are!!! Thank you for going to bat for us!!! You guys are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I was looking for leasing a Nissan Leaf. My friend recommended me to Ray at Campbell. I made appointment with Ray and he introduced the car to me. His experience and knowledge about the car was over my expectation. He could answer all my questions about the car and tell me something I should know about the car. When we got to negotiate the price, he laid out everything to me. I was very happy with the whole experience and the result. I will come back if I need another car and I will also recommend Ray to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Thanks everyone at Campbell Nissan team. .. Your service was prompt and complete. Thank you! For the all point inspection of my new/Used Morano. And for being sooo helpful! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

In for a simple 12-Volt accessory battery purchase with installation, all was met with expectation. Good, clean and tight installation. I am happy with that. Due to my financial income, I don't plan on any new vehicles for quite some while. This 2015 Nissan Leaf is excellent as my commuter vehicle (60-miles round trip) and has been reliable for the last 115,000+ miles. It is even more economical and environmentally responsible of a vehicle for those short distance errands. With awareness of commercial charging station locations, I have driven on 130 - mile road trips too. Nissan has my appreciation for this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very professional staff, made fair deal, took care of all paperwork. Overall very professional and convinient consumer experience

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

We have been very pleased with our experience at the dealership. Ray has been great!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

The best start to finish automotive buying experience my wife and I have ever had. All 3 of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable, comfortable, and wanted to help and be involved. The little things got noticed and then righted if they didn't need to. Thank you Tyler and the rest of fantastic staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Simple oil change everything went as planned

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

It went well and the service was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

Really had great experience with Campbell Nissan service's department had a gentleman Kenny Macy-Oberholtzer he was very great everything I had asked about he was very good about answering for me.👍🏻🤙🤘 Very great experience and must say great job Kenny Macy-Oberholtzer.👍🏻🤙🤘 Must say the the mechanic was also great had my car done in pretty much 1 day for a big job thank you guy's so much.👍🏻🤘🤙 Sincerely, Bryan Heath

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great job and good service in the service department. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Great service.. very professional

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Amazing service exceptional management.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I had to choose a new service station because my regular stations was too far off. Campbell Nissan actually turned out to be awesome. Super easy to book an appointment. Easy to spot from the road (it's on the main road). Courteous staff, maintained social distancing.... On time and fixed all my issuey. Best part- they share a video of the inspection undertaken. Update 11/25/2020 - I continue to be impressed by the customer orientation of this service station. I was kept up-to-date on all inspection outcomes and a video was sent to me. They gave a loaner and car ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service for nissan vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Best dealership and service Department I've ever been to. Everyone is friendly and no pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Ray Ishak is a professional, a friend, and has become very dear to my heart over the years of leasing my Nissans.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Smoothest leasing experience ever. Loving my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I had my Nissan Leaf dropped off at the service center by a tow truck. The service center was very fast to diagnose and fix the no start issue. Helpful with my questions and had the car back the next day with a video of the inspection they performed.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Best services experience with a dealership. I have been in twice and staff is fast, friendly super knowledgeable and honest. I like the feature where they message you status and video of inspection of car. I will ill be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I had battery problems with my Nissan and they came and charged it no problem. I can highly recommend them for any service, it only comes with leaving you satisfied with everything they do.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

This was my first time at Campbell Nissan in Everett. I appreciated the excellent service I received at the the front desk from Antonio. Making an appointment on the website was easy, it was easy to drive into the garage, the check in was easy and the waiting room was uncrowded. I had 5K service and oil change and it only took an hour. Appreciate the free car wash coupon too. This is my new Nissan service "home".

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Just cleaning the floor.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service today on my truck

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Best customer service ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Great staff (Morning of October 6) Person who signed me in with very friendly I did like the surprise of you guys offering the underbody video pretty cool feature.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I took my 2017 Sentra in because of issues with my transmission. Thank you Robert Van Heise my Service Advisor. He took the time to keep me updated on my car. He went above and beyond expectations taking the time to answer my questions. My Nissan has a new transmission under Nissan extended warranty. I am so glad I choose Campbell Nissan in Everett to service my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Always get excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Ray was honest and a pleasure to deal with. I can honestly say he is a true professional and I will only deal with him in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Great Service, received video via text on underside inspection.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

I get my car serviced at Campbell Nissan anytime I need work done, and they do a wonderful job. Kenny always does a great job of taking care of me and keeping me in the loop, I will continue to see him for my car needs

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

I brought my vehicle in for what I thought would be a simple fix. It was not. Service showed me via a video what the issue was and the service tech explained the costs. As a result, I traded my vehicle in and was given a very fair price for it. I am now driving a 2020 of the same car I owned before. My friends call me boring. I call it sticking with the great thing.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great public relations... they were very helpful and did not put me in a vehicle I didn’t want... the staff was positive and I got what I needed and wanted... they went above and beyond... every department at Campbell Nissan was pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Ray was very delightful and knowledgeable with the nissan rogue I was wanting to purchase. He was very honest and did his best to give us the best rate for our trade in and the best rate for our payments. Micheal was also very helpful in the finance department.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Friendly customer service. They got it done in timely manner. They texted a video of my car which was really nice to see. They solved all the problems I needed them to do. Thank you Nissan. Definitely will come back to this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

We weren't necessarily going to change autos at this time but Ray showed us several options available to us. He explained everything to us and was extremely open to any questions and concerns we had. We are very happy with our recent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Has such an amazing experience here at Campbell Nissan Tyler wasted no time greeting right when we walk in. I know very little about cars however Tyler, Darell, and Michael were very patient and work with me to get the best deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience today at Campbell Nissan. Ismael was so helpful and everyone was so friendly. I have been shopping around for quite sometime and knew exactly what I wanted, but had also been dreading the process and finding a new dealership to do business with, as I am new to the state. Ismael went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure all of my needs were met. They really made us feel taken care of and not like they were just trying to push a sale. I am so happy with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience today at Campbell Nissan. Ismael was so helpful and everyone was so friendly. I have been shopping around for quite sometime and knew exactly what I wanted, but had also been dreading the process and finding a new dealership to do business with, as I am new to the state. Ismael went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make sure all of my needs were met. They really made us feel taken care of and not like they were just trying to push a sale. Never once did we feel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I bought a truck two weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. ismael was a sales man. He answered all my questions and made Sure I was aware of what I was buying. Overall great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Happy I bought my first car here! Ismael was an amazing salesmen and I apreciated how patient he was and how he gave thorough explanations of the entire process. I had a lot of questions and he happily answered them all. I had the worst luck in my experiences with other dealerships until I came here. The hunt for my first car is finally over and I am now a proud owner of a Nissan Rogue all thanks to Ismael's help! Will definitely recommend others to visit as my buying experience was great and the rest of the team ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Tyler Embertson was an awesome sales person, so helpful and courteous! Scott Spargrove in finance was super helpful and Michael Zirnheld was awesome too! He was patient with me and took all the time I needed! Scott the

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Our sales rep Ahmad, came in on a day that very important to him (he was proposing to his girlfriend - she said yes, btw). We really thought that was impressive that he would come to finalize our vehicle purchase on such an important day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I was driving my recently purchased 2017 Leaf and loving it when my low tier pressure indicator came on. I thought I’d check it out when I stopped at my next location. When I did stop, a man told me he had noticed the tire and followed me until I stopped the car to make sure I was aware of it. Then he suggested that I go get it taken care of at the Nissan dealership right up the road. It turned out he worked there!! What service! When I brought in the car, the service team was Friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Got in and got out easily. Kenny was very friendly and informative. The video was very helpful. I've leased three Leafs from the dealership and will come back. Ray is a great help with getting the vehicles I've leased.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Everything they did was fabulous. The desk manager and salesperson were great. The finance manger was awesome as well. Swift and to the point. I like that. Down to earth people taking care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Great buying experience with Ray Ishak who is a top notch EV specialist focusing on the Nissan Leaf. Not only did Ray know the cars inside and out as he has been selling the Leaf for years, he made the entire buying experience fun and informative. In the end, we ended up with the perfect car for us at a fair price. All of this during a global pandemic. Even if you are not sure about a Nissan Leaf (which you should strongly consider if you are looking for an EV), the knowledge and insight Ray has are worth spending ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and never try to up sell service. Our car is 10 years old and we are on a fixed income so we very much appreciate how they only do what needs to be done!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Great buying experience! I was very impressed by the transparency of my transaction, which is crucial to earning a customers trust. The entire team at Campbell Nissan did a great job and I will be recommending them to friends and family. Plus, they are super friendly and that goes a long way to earn long term business.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Because of past experience, I have come to expect excellent service from Campbell Nissan of Everett. This time was no different. My questions are heard and answered clearly. The staff is customer and car focused. I have a high degree of confidence in the work they provide.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Dealership was clean and professional, the lot was not too cluttered so we were able to open the doors and walk all around the car and not have to move other cars to take a test drive. Tonia was very helpful and made sure that we were ok with everything and wanted to know what she needed to do to make the deal on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Marc Page did a great job helping me pick this one up. I love the car. Tool it for a little turn and completely liked it. It came at an awesome price too. I personally recommend contacting thus dealership for a great car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Loved Jasmine Her friendly smile made us feel part on the family from first phone call. she had all the answers and helped us to make the right decision for us Can't thank her enough as she made this buying car process super easy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review