Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Came in seeking for some financial help in order to purchase a car. Ismael was not only able to find me the best price but had also managed to maintain it under my expected budget. The overall experience was quicker than I had anticipated, I expected to be there for hours as people usually are in dealerships. They have a very patient team, I like to ask many questions to ensure it's up to my standard as anyone would, Gerardo and Ismael were very informative with what car(s) would check all of my boxes. -Thank you Ismael, Gerardo

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I bought my Kia Soul from here (love it!) I was helped by Ishmael, very professional and super nice guy. He worked really hard getting financing for me, which was a bit of a challenge. Overall very pleased with his service, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Purchased a Rogue with the help from Ismael. His knowledge and understanding of what I was looking for exceeded my expectations. Thank you Nissan of Everett and Ismael for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Recently took our Pathfinder in on a Friday morning due to unexpected trouble. Donnie made sure they diagnosed the problem ASAP (transmission) as we had been planning on a road trip that day. He saved us from a possible very unfortunate experience. He was very thorough and explained everything step by step. I really appreciate that he didn't talk down to me OR try to sell me anything extra. Since I know very little about cars I am always wary of this. Throughout the process his communication was excellent and he even came in on his days off to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Tyler did a wonderful job finding the exact vehicle I wanted (Frontier) and Ishmael handled financing very smoothly. This was a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I have had difficulty communicating my needs to the service department in the past, but the most recent visit was handled professionally and with heart.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The GM, sales staff, maintenance dept and finance were all great and handled everything with care along with professionalism. Greatly Appreciated

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service! Experts in their area!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

My partner and I had a great experience buying a truck from Campbell Nissan of Everett last week. We initially spoke with Ray after seeing an ad online from Car Gurus for the new truck we were interested in. He was friendly and easy going and told us to talk to Tyler the next day if we wanted to stop by to test drive it. We did go the next evening, a Sunday and an hour before closing, and Tyler was awesome. Absolutely no pressure, let us take a test drive and answered our questions. We decided to buy it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Purchased new tires and was totally happy with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Tyler was awesome! Made my purchase of my new 22 Rogue so easy, and fastest car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

great experience as always. Thank you Ray for helping my family again.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

They got my car in quickly and did a great job. They were super nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Wonderful service department, friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

The folks in the service department are top notch. They provide you with all the pertinent info to help make the right decision versus trying to sell you service. They keep you updated and work very efficiently and effectively.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We needed a second car ASAP, after reaching out to several dealers we ended up going to Nissan Everett, Tyler was amazing and very professional and knows what he does well. We came home with new car the same day.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Love coming back here. Easy and no stress. thank you Ray Ishak and team

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Such a great team at this location. Would like to thank Ismael, Edwin and Mike for helping with the upgrade!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Ismael and Edwin were very helpful when I asked questions about different vehicles. Even got to test drive a few before making my decision. I recommend going to this dealership and asking questions.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

All of sudden, my Pathfinder was stopped while I was driving. Brought in Campbell Nissan of Everett, and they checked my car and solved the problem on the same day within 2 hours. Staff was friendly. I highly recommend this dealer shop.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Nice and to the point

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

amazing experience. thank You Ray and Team for a great deal on a great car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Love working with Ray. no wonder he has hundreds of reviews. So I figured I will add mine too. Thank you .

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thank you again. will always come back to work with Ray. He is a wealth of knowledge and makes it very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Love working with Ray. easy, simple, no hassle. Great customer Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Had a great experience with Nissan Everett! Everyone was helpful and pleasant to work with. Ismael & Scott helped me with my deal. As usual it went fast with no issues. They went over & beyond to make sure I was happy when I left!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

they were very helpful in helping find a car for my family. Thanks to Geraldo and his manager !

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I scheduled my oil change and then we decided to do the scheduled maintenance suggested by the manufacturer. The staff gave me a loner car so I was able to run errands while the they service my vehicle. The staff was able to complete the service two hours ahead of schedule to ensure I made it to my appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable, not pushy either.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I am very happy with Campbell Nissan of Everett. Service Consultant Donnie Davidsen made everything smooth and understandable. He was very good at taking care of all my request and explained everything being done. There wasn’t any pressure to purchase extras like I felt at the Nissan dealership in Mount Vernon.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I brought my car in for service due to the check engine light coming on. I was treated so well, not like it was an inconvenience. They were happy to help and provided the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Donnie in the service center was amazing and made the experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful buying experience with Ray. In January we ordered a 2022 Leaf to replace our 2016 Leaf. While we were waiting for the factory to build it Ray was somehow able to find us one already built despite the fact that there is practically no inventory anywhere in the US. And, Ray knows the Leaf better than anyone given that he's sold more than anyone in the US. If you want an EV talk to Ray!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

great experience. thank You Ray and Team.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

They did a great job, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Extremely friendly. Listened and addressed my concerns, even sending me a video to show me what they were talking about. And I was out in a little less time than what they quoted.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2022

Mrs Taisha Carson is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy. She an excellent communicator, She is continually on top of everything and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Mrs Taisha Carson for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Still too soon to determine if the tuneup made a difference. One thing I did notice is that the paperwork stated that all fluids under the hood were topped off. On my way home, the window washer message came up on the dash. I stopped by AutoZone on the way home and bought a gallon of washer fluid. Small complaint, but it makes me wonder what other small details may have been missed.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Ray Ishak is why I keep coming back. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great service! 6 out of 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

great service. Easy No Hassle. Thank You Ray. Loving the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Service recommendations given were appreciated. My wife was given a rental for the added time it was going to take to perform all the services Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great experience with the whole team. Walked away with a good deal on a new car. Just make sure to have good credit and a decent amount of money in your checking or savings.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2022

Donnie in service is awesome! great with explaining my vehicle services needs and got me in and out quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

The service done on my vehicle was explained to me and they provided a loaner car when they had to keep mine for another day.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I got a great price for the service I needed on my vehicle. My service agent Donnie ensured that I got everything I needed for the miles that I had on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I appreciated Donnie Davidsen and his expertise, honesty and professionalism. He informed me exactly what I needed to have done as well as in the future, what could wait until next time I’m there, etc.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I took my car in to get it detailed and the guy did a FANTASTIC job! Well worth the money. I will for sure be coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I love working with Ray. He always has my best interest in mind. I don’t ever feel like he’s “selling” me anything. I also really liked working with Ismael and also felt like he had my best interest in mind. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. A lot of people get nervous about the financial part of a purchase but Ismael made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Excellent experience at this dealership. I inquired about a car via website and got a call back almost immediately. The communication was great the whole way through and enjoyed the entire process. Definity would recommend! Tyler was who I worked with, but the entire staff was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We live close to Burlington so will get our car serviced there. The salesman and particularly the finance manager (Mike) were both very respectful, calm, informative but not pressuresome. We needed kind and gentle and that's what we got. We are happy customers!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Good and fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had the most amazing experience today at the Campbell Nissan of Everett! I was really nervous going in to lease a new car, but I immediately felt at home when I spoke with the people who work there. Darryl was super helpful on the phone the day before. I came in and he was even more amazing in person! Ray and Ishmael were also amazing. I really enjoyed speaking with everyone. Everyone is super friendly, very FUNNY, and great to be around. I highly recommend checking out this Nissan location if you are planning on buying or leasing a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Tyler answered all of our questions, our car came in early at setting up a appointment was very easy

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I always feel like such a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I needed the rear windshield wiper blade replaced. The technicians took care of that in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. I'm extremely happy with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I actually was able to get what I wanted not just want but needed for me and my family

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Such amazing service, help, care and communication. I can’t thank them enough for all the time & care they took for my quick job. So glad to have found this service center!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Efficient, fast and friendly, great manager Rob in service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Ray was amazing.. get the right car for us. Going through the details, spec and features about the car. His attention to details and being so customer friendly is what brings us back always. No pressure and rather understand what we want and help us along the way. Best customer advocate and sales guy.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Got my son’s car serviced at Campbell Nissan in Everett, WA today, and they did a terrific Job! Would recommend them to anyone! Rob was Awesome! Great Customer Service😊

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Came in for service Tony and Donnie were awesome, got my car in and out quick and all the work was done professionally and on time!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Antonio was a great help in service. Very polite and very knowledgeable. I brought my vehicle in because I was having problems with the rear door not opening and he took care of it. A+ job.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service as always. Helpful advice for rodent problem that I can easily do. Quick, friendly, professional service!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I had the most amazing experience at Campbell Nissan of Everett! Antonio greeted me with such friendliness and his wonderful smile! He was so personable and helpful! David made my day serving me with excellence and beyond!!! After servicing my car with a minor recall issue he took the time to vacuum- I honestly couldn't believe it...what a wonderful surprise- so kind and thoughtful!!! A BIG THANK YOU to Antonio and David...you made me SO happy!!!👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I just want to express my gratitude to 3 particular people at Campbell Nissan. I know that businesses aren’t perfect and everyone makes mistakes but I also know that practice makes perfect and that’s what these three gentlemen have showed me at the Campbell Nissan in Everett. Donnie Davidsen in service, Ray in auto sales and Mike in finance. They treat their job as if it’s their own company ( I am a small business owner) They make sure You know that YOU are their top priority. I have always been a Toyota girl and never thought that would ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I brought my car in because something didn't seem right with the transmission. I was really nervous about something going wrong and being stranded. The service dept was very busy, but made time to address my concerns. While at first codes did not show up in the car's computer system, they took the time to confirm that something was indeed wrong. A loaner was kindly offered, which I GREATLY appreciated. I felt that I was taken care of and that my concerns were addressed. Thank you to your team for taking the time to address my concerns and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Always friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Service was good

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Best experience, if I could put more stars I would, couldnt of asked for any better customer service, so quick and easy. After having a terrible experience at Luxury Sport Auto in Tigard for the same car these guys at Campbell's made it possible, same car, lower miles, better deal! Mike was great, very friendly, had all the paper work ready to sign. Huge thanks to Campbell Nissan of Everett!! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good service experience, serivce waiting times are usually around 2hours

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I was looking for a newer gently used Nissan Leaf, and Campbell Nissan of Everett came through with an amazing 2018 Leaf SL. The price was great, it was loaded with more goodies and gadgets than I've been able to wrap my head around since driving it home yesterday. Tyler was super chill and professional about the whole buying process, as was the rest of the team. He texted a couple of options to me that fit my parameters and sent me photos of the car I was interested in while I was at home cleaning out my trade-in. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Everyone was very polite and the service was great. And very fast. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very informative experience

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

No nonsense, easy to deal with

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I was in and out in about an hour

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle here in 2018 and after a wonderful purchasing experience, I have continued using their service department. I have also had many exceptional experiences from their service department. Since my vehicle is a Subaru and they are a Nissan dealer, it takes a little extra effort and planning and the service manager Robert Van Heise and his team have tackled at least 3 repairs and general maintenance items, each with detailed information & up front fair pricing. Highly recommended purchasing a vehicle here and using their service department, they go over and above expectations every time for me!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Ray is outstanding. Knowledgeable, friendly, above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Campbell Nissan of Everett was very helpful in assisting me trade in my vehicle , Darrel and Scott are awesome! Special shout out to Mike in finance as well who made it very quick and easy to transfer everything over and explain everything. I love the dynamic at this dealership being family owned makes this team a great place to buy cars thanks again !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy and no games. Our 3rd car from Everett Nissan. Great service always. We drove from Spokane to buy our new Rogue. Ray Ishak is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

The Campbell sales staff were very helpful and friendly from my first phone call. They did not blow me off being an out of state customer like other dealerships I dealt with prior to finding this vehicle. My purchase was very easy and they communicated with me every step of the way. I was nervous purchasing from 2,500 miles away but they put me at ease and the car arrived in my driveway perfect as described. I would not hesitate to purchase again from this dealership! Trustworthy and very reliable and organized!! A+

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review